THE SAFARI is an ‘Intentional Discipleship Program’ designed for all those who thirst after righteousness to embark on a journey of personal growth and transformation with the Lord. It is a comprehensive discipleship program involving the whole spectrum of our church: children, teens, youth and adults. The Safari also provides a structured mutual accountability and support system for one another, while demanding for steadfast commitment.

The main component of The Safari journey consists of 5 Steps or Stages: Enter, Encounter, Embrace, Enlist, and Engage. Each of these stages directs us to a specific call.


Step 1: ENTER - The Call to Know (1 Cor 3:1)

The focus of this step is to revisit the foundations of the faith.

Step 2: ENCOUNTER - The Call to Grow (Col 2:6-7)

The focus of this step is to grow through persistent and consistent experience of God.

Step 3: EMBRACE - The Call to Bond (John 13:34-35)

The focus of this step is to live in love with one another.

Read More


Step 4: ENLIST - The Call to Serve (Eph 4:12)

Equipped for service in the church and society.

At the end of this study the believer is equipped for Service in the church and society. Ephesians 4:12-13 to equip his people for works of service, so that the body of Christ may be built up until we all reach unity in the faith and in the knowledge of the Son of God and become mature, attaining the whole measure of the fullness of Christ.   This is the Call to Serve


Step 5: ENGAGE - The Call to Go (Matt 5:13-16)

The focus of this step is to impact the World as salt and light.